E.G. White-Swift
Equipment Depot

eg.white-swift@eqdepot.com

254-662-9022

Neil Luft
Internet Imagineering

neil@internetimagineering.com

254-644-7163

aaf-wACO bOARD OF dIRECTORS

The American Advertising Federation (AAF), the nation’s oldest national advertising trade association, and the only association representing all facets of the advertising industry, is headquartered in Washington, D.C., and acts as the "Unifying Voice for Advertising." The AAF also has 15 district operations, each located in and representing a different region of the nation. The AAF’s membership is comprised of nearly 100 blue chip corporate members comprising the nation’s leading advertisers, advertising agencies, and media companies; a national network of nearly 200 local federations, representing 40,000 advertising professionals, located in ad communities across the country; and more than 200 AAF college chapters, with over 6,500 student members. The AAF operates a host of programs and initiatives including the Advertising Hall of Fame, the American Advertising Awards, the National Student Advertising Competition, the Mosaic Center on Multiculturalism, and summer Ad Camps for high school students in Chicago, New York City and Washington, D.C.

INSPIRE


Keith Kusler
Waco Chamber of Commerce

kkusler@wacochamber.com

254-757-5616

Brad King - President

bradbking@aol.com

254.644.0094

EDUCATION

American Advertising Federation

Cathi Davis
Pollei Design Works

cathi@polleidesign.com

COMMUNITY

Doug Cofer 
Four Columns Marketing

doug@fourcolumns.net

254-716-2714

about AAF

Rex Hollingsworth
rex.hollingsworth@gmail.com

Adam Price
Better Business Bureau

aprice@waco.bbb.org

254-751-1930

Randy Robertson - Secetary
Robertson Communications

randy@thisisrobertson.com

254-717-9111

AAF Waco